If you leave you will lose this discount that you will never be able to get again.
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy
1. When you click the button below you will be asked to enter your email address for your membership. Type it in and click "SEND ME MY LINK".
2. You will then be sent a secure email that will contain a link to access your billing portal.
3. Click the link in the email to access your billing portal and cancel your membership.